Doherty Guidance

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Students are assigned to counselors alphabetically by last name or academy.

Phone # 508.799.3277 Fax # 508.799.3276

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

             Ms. Maria Tzikas A - F
       tzikasm@worc.k12.ma.us  
        Ms. Kristen Montgomery   G - N
   montgomery@worc.k12.ma.us  
              Ms. Mary Knox      O - Z
       maryk@worc.k12.ma.us  
               Ms. Judy Fairfull      AVID
       fairfullj@worc.k12.ma.us  
           Mr. William Halfmann     ETA
    halfmannw@worc.k12.ma.us   

ADJUSTMENT COUNSELORS

Mr. Jake Yiznitsky  A- M     yiznitskyj@worc.k12.ma.us   
Ms. Christine Whalen    N - Z whalench@worc.k12.ma.us  

EDUCATIONAL TALENT SEARCH ADVISOR

Ms. Anne Muirhead
amuirhead@massedco.org
508.755.4571

SECRETARY / COLLEGE VISIT COORDINATOR

Ms. Carol Halfmann
halfmannc@worc.k12.ma.us
508.799.3277   Fax: 508.799.3276

College Acceptances

Congratulations to the Class of 2017